Request Info





Yes No
Thank You for Your Interest


Submit

Become a Client

By choosing Christopherson Business Travel you can rely on a partner that makes corporate business travel a cost effective, personalized, and hassle-free experience. Our exclusive technology applications are the first, last and only tools you'll need to manage your business travel needs.

To become a client, or to find out more about our complete travel management program, fill out our online form or contact a member of our business development team.

Kathleen Roberts
(888) 535-8033
Kathleen.Roberts@CBTravel.com
Chris Foxwell
(866) 390-7205
Chris.Foxwell@cbtravel.com
Kevin Schembri
(888) 896-2853
Kevin.Schembri@cbtravel.com
Susan Poole
(866) 390-7203
Susan.Poole@CBTravel.com
Allyson Cross
(888) 535-8036
Allyson.cross@cbtravel.com
Kevin Lee
(888) 297-8829
Kevin.Lee@cbtravel.com
Jeanne MacKenzie
(888) 535-8034
Jeanne.MacKenzie@CBTravel.com
Rose Pylidis
(888) 535-8035
Rose.Pylidis@CBTravel.com
//Redirects from submit button on contact forms